KONG CHOW BENEVOLENT ASSOCIATION OF LOS ANGELES, A NON-PROFIT CHARITABLE CORPORATION

 

Operating Committee Meetings

 

     February 11, 2018, Sunday 2:00 PM

     March 11, 2018, Sunday 2:00 PM

     April 8, 2018, Sunday 2:00 PM

     May 6, 2018, Sunday 2:00 PM

     June 10, 2018, Sunday 2:00 PM 

     July 8, 2018, Sunday 2:00 PM

     August 12, 2017, Sunday 2:00 PM

     September 9, 2018, Sunday 2:00 PM

     October 14, 2018,Sunday 2:00 PM

     November 18, 2018, Sunday noon

     December 9, 2018, Sunday noon

 

2018 政委員會日期

          211日(星期日)下午二時

          311日(星期日)下午二時

          48日(星期日)下午二時

          56日(星期日)下午二時

          610日(星期日)下午二時

          78日(星期日)下午二時

          812日(星期日)下午二時

          99日(星期日)下午二時

          1014日(星期日)下午二時

          1118日(星期日)下午二時

          129日(星期日)下午二時

 

 

 

 

 

 

    

March 24, 2018

April 7, 2018

May 13, 2018

June 17, 2018

July 21, 2018

August 5, 2018

August 25, 2018

 

November 18, 2018

December 1, 2018

December 9, 2018

New Year Party

Ching Ming Festival

Mother’s Day

Father’s Day

Association Picnic

Kwan Gong’s Birthday

Building Anniversary &

   Scholarship Award

Ballot Counting

General Members Meeting

Operating Committee Election

 

 

2018 岡州會館活動排期表

岡州春宴                    324

清明掃墓                    47

母親節                        513

父親節                        617

岡州會館野餐             721

關帝誕                        85

樓慶及頒發獎學金     825

選舉開票                    1118

會員大會                    121

行政委員會選舉         129

 

 

2018 Kong Chow Calendar

Date:  Saturday July 21, 2018

Time: 11:30 AM

Place:   Alhambra Park,

             500 N. Palm Ave.

             Alhambra, CA  91801

 

Cost:   Free for members and family $5 all others

Map:    See this page

Date:  Saturday July 21, 2018

Time: 11:30 AM

Place:  Alhambra City Park, 500 N. Palm Ave; Alhambra, CA.  Near Main St. and Palm Ave.

Cost: Free for members and family

          $5 all others

Thanksgiving Dinner & Primary Ballot Counting

Date: 11-18-2018

Time: 5:00  PM

Place: Association Bldg.

 

Voting ballots will be mailed to

Members in October 2018

Ballots counting

  On November 18, 2018

At 12:00 noon at the Association

New Building 55th Anniversary

New Building 58th Anniversary

Association 126th Anniversary Celebration