KONG CHOW BENEVOLENT ASSOCIATION OF LOS ANGELES, A NON-PROFIT CHARITABLE CORPORATION

 

Operating Committee Meetings

 

     February 10, 2019, Sunday 2:00 PM

     March 10, 2019, Sunday 2:00 PM

     April 14, 2019, Sunday 2:00 PM

     May 5, 2019, Sunday 2:00 PM

     June 9, 2019, Sunday 2:00 PM 

     July 14, 2019, Sunday 2:00 PM

     August 11, 2019, Sunday 2:00 PM

     September 8, 2019, Sunday 2:00 PM

     October 13, 2019,Sunday 2:00 PM

     November 17, 2019, Sunday noon

     December 8, 2019, Sunday 2:00 PM

 

2019 政委員會日期

 

210日(星期日) 下午二時

310日(星期日) 下午二時

414日(星期日) 下午二時

55日(星期日) 下午二時

69日(星期日) 下午二時

714日(星期日) 午二時

811日(星期日) 下午二時

98日(星期日) 下午二時

1013日(星期日)下午二時

1117日(星期日)二時

128日(星期日)下午二時